Shop
Customer Reviews
PETALS N BUDS SAANICH FLORIST
Local Saanich, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jul 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were lovely. The message got mixed up somehow though - they were sent by my son Gavin's friend Caroline on his behalf, but the message said Happy Birthday I love you Mom Love Caroline instead of Love Gavin. I figured it out so it wasn't a problem but he was not so happy about that...
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Placed an order for flowers, for my Grams' birthday (first time ordering from Petals N Buds). VERY impressed with the result!!! :-) :-) :-) My Grams LOVED the flowers :-) I had asked (via online order) that the flowers be bright and for the arrangement have different shapes/textures, both for the benefit of my Grams, with her failing eyesight. Petals N Buds came through on both levels!!! :-) :-) :-)
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

the flowers were lovely - the lady that delivered them was also lovely
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were in very good condition, and the delivery person was prompt, polite and friendly.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were delivered in a very timely manner. Friend stated the flowers delivered were very cheery.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

THANK YOU! Your email says you sent a plant, however, I received a beautiful bouquet of flowers in a lovely see-through green vase, which frankly, I prefer to a plant. They are still going strong and I am thoroughly enjoying them. Have a great day! Sincerely, Julia
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

I was told that the bouquet was stunning. I had a very good service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you so much to my beloved customer who purchased a gift basket from one of my shops, for me. I indeed put the order together and enjoyed myself a snack food arrangement. Thank you JR for being a fan of PNB and one of my cherished customers. ~TK
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saanich, BC
See Delivery Areas


PETALS N BUDS SAANICH FLORIST
1080 Gerda Rd
Saanich, BC. V8Z 6S4
Local: (250) 590-2772

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase